Contact

 

President

Michael Barrott

president@oldredingensians.org.uk

Vice-President

John Taylor

vicepresident@oldredingensians.org.uk

Archivist

Ken Brown

archivist@oldredingensians.org.uk

(co)Membership Secretaries

Chris Widdows

Jeremy Chadwick

membership@oldredingensians.org.uk

Treasurer

Ian Moore

treasurer@oldredingensians.org.uk

Social Secretary

Vacant

Golf

Steve Johnston

golf@oldredingensians.org.uk

Rugby

Alistair Wrenn

rugby@oldredingensians.org.uk

Cricket

Mike Evans

cricket@oldredingensians.org.uk

Website

Chris Widdows

ORConnectHelp@oldredingensians.org.uk

 

 

 

Registered Office:

Old Redingensians Association Ltd
Reading School
Erleigh Road
READING
RG1 5LW

[Back]  [Home]