Contact

 

President *

John Short

president@oldredingensians.org.uk

Vice President *

Vacant

vicepresident@oldredingensians.org.uk

Past President *

Michael Barrott

pastpresident@oldredingensians.org.uk

Archivist *

Ken Brown

archivist@oldredingensians.org.uk

Membership Secretary *

Chris Widdows

membership@oldredingensians.org.uk

Council Chairman *

Ned Holt chairman@oldredingensians.org.uk

Careers *

Ray Sawyer

careers@oldredingensians.org.uk

Treasurer *

Richard Taylor

treasurer@oldredingensians.org.uk

Golf

Steve Johnston

golf@oldredingensians.org.uk

Sport

Olly Davidson

rugby@oldredingensians.org.uk

Cricket

Mike Evans

cricket@oldredingensians.org.uk

Website

Chris Widdows

ORConnectHelp@oldredingensians.org.uk

   * member of OR Executive Committee

Registered Office:

Old Redingensians Association Ltd
Reading School
Erleigh Road
READING
RG1 5LW

[Back]  [Home]